Open Sewing



Come and sew to your hearts content.

Open Sewing

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Contact Us
  • 701-974-7899
  • 118 N. Ave
         Richardton, ND
         58652
  • suzysstash@ndsupernet.com